Discover what’s happening right now.
Salford Lads' Club
Salford Lads' Club was established in 1903 as a purpose built club for boys.
The club has continued to provide this facility for more than 100 years and is now considered to be the 'finest example of a pre First World War club surviving and operating today'.
The club is also famous for the photograph outside the doors used by The Smiths in one of their albums.
The club is now open to girls and boys.
Click on the link below for more information: