Language

Victoria Warehouse

Check availability for Victoria Warehouse (opens in a new window)

Type:Event Venue

Trafford Wharf Road
Stretford
Manchester
M17 1AB
Close window

Call direct on:

Tel:0161 660 7000

Add Victoria Warehouse to your Itinerary

Victoria Warehouse

Ticket Prices

Ticket Prices

Book Tickets

Map & Directions

Follow Us

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Manchester United Museum & Stadium Tour

    The Manchester United Museum & Stadium Tour offers a behind the scenes look at the…

    0.26 miles away
  2. Emirates Old Trafford

    Emirates Old Trafford, home of Lancashire Cricket Club is a world- class sporting venue.…

    0.47 miles away
  3. Ordsall Hall

    Ordsall Hall is Salford's 'hidden gem'! Dating back over 600 years, it is one of the…

    0.5 miles away
  1. The Lowry

    A spectacular home to entertainment and the arts.

    0.66 miles away
  2. IWM North

    IWM North is about people and their stories, about how lives have been and still are…

    0.7 miles away
  3. BBC Tours at MediaCityUK

    The BBC in the North is offering viewers and listeners the chance to step inside its new…

    0.75 miles away
  4. Challenge 4 Change

    Challenge 4 Change is a unique indoor urban activity centre based near Media City in…

    1.02 miles away
  5. Working Class Movement Library

    Discover more about the workers who strived for recognition before, during and after the…

    1.45 miles away
  6. Castlefield Bowl

    An outdoor amphitheatre style venue in Manchester's city centre, home to the annual…

    1.46 miles away
  7. Salford Museum and Art Gallery

    There is always something for everyone at Salford Museum and Art Gallery, from hands-on…

    1.53 miles away
  8. The Crystal Maze Live Experience

    In the 90’s, The Crystal Maze was one of the UK’s favourite television shows. Now it’s…

    1.54 miles away
  9. Science and Industry Museum

    Home to the world’s oldest surviving passenger railway station, and the world’s first…

    1.54 miles away
  10. Spinningfields

    One of the city’s most vibrant destinations, Spinningfields is a thriving hub for work,…

    1.68 miles away
  11. Great Northern Warehouse

    The Grade 2 listed Great Northern building, a former railway goods distribution warehouse…

    1.68 miles away
  12. Manchester Opera House

    A popular calling point for touring productions and concerts, including big-name West End…

    1.72 miles away
Previous Next

Related

Thursday, 2nd December 2021 - Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Jessie Ware live in ManchesterJessie WareJessie Ware performs at the Victoria Warehouse on the 2nd December 2021.
more info

Thursday, 11th November 2021 - Thursday, 11th November 2021

Stage lights during a concertGlass AnimalsWith an already impressive catalogue, Glass Animals are back with their third record, Dreamland and it’s a return to form for the four-piece, a pop record of rare scope, vision and emotional depth with Dave’s signature dreamlike vocals.
more info

Sunday, 30th January 2022 - Sunday, 30th January 2022

IDLESIDLESListen to IDLES live at O2 Victoria Warehouse in May.
more info

Saturday, 4th December 2021 - Saturday, 4th December 2021

The Charlatans band membersThe Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of TourThe Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of Tour
more info

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 - Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageBen HowardThoughtful acoustic sounds from the Devon-born songsmith.
more info

Monday, 8th November 2021 - Monday, 8th November 2021

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 - Tuesday, 9th November 2021

London GrammarLondon GrammarLondon trio who have been described as 'the xx you can take home to meet your parents'.
more info

Thursday, 14th October 2021 - Thursday, 14th October 2021

Friday, 15th October 2021 - Friday, 15th October 2021

Nothing But ThievesNothing But Thieves
more info

Friday, 28th January 2022 - Friday, 28th January 2022

Saturday, 29th January 2022 - Saturday, 29th January 2022

Sunday, 30th January 2022 - Sunday, 30th January 2022

IDLESIDLES
more info

Monday, 6th September 2021 - Monday, 6th September 2021

Tuesday, 7th September 2021 - Tuesday, 7th September 2021

Dermot KennedyDermot KennedyYoung alt-folk singer-songwriter hailing from the foothills of the Wicklow mountains.
more info

Thursday, 7th October 2021 - Thursday, 7th October 2021

Friday, 8th October 2021 - Friday, 8th October 2021

YUNGBLUDYUNGBLUD
more info

Friday, 22nd October 2021 - Friday, 22nd October 2021

Kasabian Kasabian
more info

Thursday, 23rd December 2021 - Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Ocean Colour SceneOcean Colour SceneThe epitome of the Britpop/rock mod revivalist movement.
more info

Thursday, 9th September 2021 - Thursday, 9th September 2021

The SpecialsThe SpecialsThe legendary 2 Tone and ska revival band, famous for hits such as *Too Much Too Young* and *Ghost Town*, still going strong with a career spanning over 40 years.
more info

Friday, 18th March 2022 - Friday, 18th March 2022

Jake BuggJake Bugg
more info

Monday, 27th September 2021 - Monday, 27th September 2021

Tuesday, 28th September 2021 - Tuesday, 28th September 2021

HaimHaim
more info

Friday, 14th January 2022 - Friday, 14th January 2022

Neck DeepNeck Deep
more info

Saturday, 16th October 2021 - Saturday, 16th October 2021

The LathumsThe Lathums
more info

Thursday, 10th February 2022 - Thursday, 10th February 2022

Friday, 11th February 2022 - Friday, 11th February 2022

The KooksThe Kooks
more info

Friday, 8th April 2022 - Friday, 8th April 2022

Skunk AnansieSkunk AnansiePunk-tinged Britrock quartet still going strong, nearly 25 years later.
more info

Friday, 17th September 2021 - Friday, 17th September 2021

Saturday, 18th September 2021 - Saturday, 18th September 2021

JungleJungleModern soul, with elements of hip hop and R&B.
more info

Saturday, 19th February 2022 - Saturday, 19th February 2022

BeartoothBeartooth
more info

Tuesday, 1st March 2022 - Tuesday, 1st March 2022

Pale WavesPale Waves
more info

Thursday, 17th March 2022 - Thursday, 17th March 2022

SlowthaiSlowthaiRising star of the UK rap scene from Northampton.
more info

Wednesday, 16th March 2022 - Wednesday, 16th March 2022

I PrevailI Prevail
more info

Wednesday, 8th December 2021 - Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Wednesday, 26th October 2022 - Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Rock band on stage in front of a crowdThe NeighbourhoodAlternative rock by the band who originate from California.
more info

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 - Wednesday, 10th November 2021

SuedeSuede
more info

Monday, 6th June 2022 - Monday, 6th June 2022

Run The JewelsRun The Jewels
more info

Tuesday, 15th February 2022 - Tuesday, 15th February 2022

Dropkick MurphysDropkick MurphysBoston six-piece who blend punk and hardcore with Irish folk influences.
more info

Saturday, 13th November 2021 - Saturday, 13th November 2021

TriviumTriviumNew metal overlords.
more info

Friday, 1st October 2021 - Friday, 1st October 2021

Becky HillBecky Hill
more info

Sunday, 5th December 2021 - Sunday, 5th December 2021

Enter ShikariEnter ShikariTrancecore favourites from Hertfordshire mixing hardcore punk, metal and electronica.
more info

Saturday, 20th November 2021 - Saturday, 20th November 2021

Sonny FoderaSonny FoderaHouse and techno courtesy of Sonny Fodera
more info

Saturday, 23rd October 2021 - Saturday, 23rd October 2021

Bass Jam
more info

Wednesday, 15th June 2022 - Wednesday, 15th June 2022

BeckBeck
more info

Saturday, 6th November 2021 - Saturday, 6th November 2021

Goodgreef's 20th Birthday
more info

Saturday, 30th October 2021 - Saturday, 30th October 2021

Maximes x Monroes x Back By Dope Demand x BTTOS
more info

Saturday, 23rd October 2021 - Saturday, 23rd October 2021

BassJam Manchester
more info

Saturday, 9th October 2021 - Saturday, 9th October 2021

People at a concert taking pictures with phonesRong 10th Birthday: Indoor Trance Festival
more info

Saturday, 9th October 2021 - Saturday, 9th October 2021

Rong 10 Anniversary: Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, John O'CallaghanRong 10 Anniversary: Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, John O'Callaghan
more info

Thursday, 4th November 2021 - Thursday, 4th November 2021

Bullet for My ValentineBullet for My Valentine
more info

Thursday, 7th April 2022 - Thursday, 7th April 2022

Person recording video of a person playing guitar onstageTash Sultana, Pierce Brothers
more info

Saturday, 28th May 2022 - Saturday, 28th May 2022

LordeLorde
more info

Friday, 17th June 2022 - Friday, 17th June 2022

KaleoKaleo
more info

Sunday, 13th March 2022 - Sunday, 13th March 2022

GojiraGojira
more info

Saturday, 28th August 2021 - Saturday, 28th August 2021

People dancing in a clubSteppers Reassemble - Continental GT, Heartless Crew & More
more info

Monday, 1st November 2021 - Monday, 1st November 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 - Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 - Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

DMA'sDMA's
more info

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 - Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Thursday, 16th September 2021 - Thursday, 16th September 2021

Sam FenderSam Fender
more info

Follow Manchester