What's on at The Lowry

Search for What's On

Type
Area
Location
Keyword
Dates

Search for What's On

Type
Area
Location
Keyword
Dates

Number of results:

Number of results: 33

, currently showing 22 to 33.

  1. Add Thank You for Doing Nothing to your Itinerary

    Thank You for Doing Nothing

    Salford

    Inspired by 80’s Sci-Fi, satirical comedy and sobering climate change research. Perfect for fans of Bladerunner, American Psycho and musicals with a political edge.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    12 May 2020to14 May 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Thank You for Doing Nothing Online (opens in a new window)

  2. Add Les Misérables to your Itinerary

    Les Misérables

    Salford

    After nearly ten years since the last UK tour sold out within days, Cameron Mackintosh has announced that his acclaimed Broadway production of Boublil and Schönberg’s musical LES MISÉRABLES

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    12 May 2020to30 May 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Les Misérables Online (opens in a new window)

  3. Add Romeo and Julie to your Itinerary

    Romeo and Julie

    Salford

    Two working-class eighteen year-olds raised a few streets apart, but from entirely different worlds, crash into first love and are knocked off their feet. 

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    5 June 2020to13 June 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Romeo and Julie Online (opens in a new window)

  4. Add Rambert - Enter Achilles to your Itinerary

    Rambert - Enter Achilles

    Salford

    One pub, eight blokes, a stacked jukebox and a load of pints. It was always going to kick off.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    11 June 2020to12 June 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Rambert - Enter Achilles Online (opens in a new window)

  5. Add Everybody's Talking About Jamie to your Itinerary

    Everybody's Talking About Jamie

    Salford

    Everybody’s Talking About Jamie, the smash-hit and critically acclaimed feel good West End musical, is coming to The Lowry from Tuesday 21 July to Saturday 1 August 2020 as part of its UK tour.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    21 June 2020to1 July 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Everybody's Talking About Jamie Online (opens in a new window)

  6. Add Once The Musical to your Itinerary

    Once The Musical

    Salford

    One of the most celebrated musicals of all time, Once will embark on its first major UK tour from January 2020, making its Greater Manchester premiere at The Lowry from Mon 22 to Sat 27 June.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    22 June 2020to26 June 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Once The Musical Online (opens in a new window)

  7. Add Giraffes Can't Dance to your Itinerary

    Giraffes Can't Dance

    Salford

    A much-loved book for over 20 years, Giles Andreae and Guy Parker-Rees’ African jungle bursts to life with puppetry, songs, and a company of five playing warthogs, lions, rhinos, chimps.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    18 Aug 2020to30 Aug 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Giraffes Can't Dance Online (opens in a new window)

  8. Add Groan Ups to your Itinerary

    Groan Ups

    Salford

    Direct from the West End, Mischief Theatre return to The Lowry with their brand-new comedy all about growing up.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    21 Aug 2020to30 Aug 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Groan Ups Online (opens in a new window)

  9. Add The Addams Family Musical to your Itinerary

    The Addams Family Musical

    Salford

    The Addams Family return to The Lowry.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    3 Nov 2020to7 Nov 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book The Addams Family Musical Online (opens in a new window)

  10. Add Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker! to your Itinerary

    Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker!

    Salford

    The sweetest of all Matthew Bourne’s treats returns to The Lowry for one week only!

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    24 Nov 2020to28 Nov 2020
  11. Add Strictly Ballroom The Musical to your Itinerary

    Strictly Ballroom The Musical

    Salford

    Strictly Ballroom the Musical, based on the award-winning world-wide film phenomenon, is heading out to tour the UK and Ireland!

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    30 Nov 2020to5 Dec 2020

    Indicative Availability

    Book Strictly Ballroom The Musical Online (opens in a new window)

  12. Add The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe to your Itinerary

    The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

    Salford

    Audiences will join Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter as they wave goodbye to war-time Britain and say hello to a talking Faun, an unforgettable Lion and the coldest, cruellest White Witch.

    Venue

    The Lowry, SALFORD

    Dates

    From:
    9 Dec 2020to23 Jan 2021

    Indicative Availability

    Book The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe Online (opens in a new window)

Your Manchester

Get to know the real Manchester from the people who experience it with our blogs

Follow Manchester